1 OZ OF SILVER

03.11.2011., četvrtak

SILVER BIKE BASKET - BIKE BASKET


Silver Bike Basket - Price Of Silver Per Ounce History.



Silver Bike Basket





silver bike basket






    bike basket
  • A bicycle basket allows a bicycle rider to carry cargo or objects without using their hands. Baskets on children's bicycles and some utility bicycles are often mounted to the front handle bars and are made of wire mesh, wicker, or woven plastic.





    silver
  • (esp. of the moon) Give a silvery appearance to

  • Provide (mirror glass) with a backing of a silver-colored material in order to make it reflective

  • a soft white precious univalent metallic element having the highest electrical and thermal conductivity of any metal; occurs in argentite and in free form; used in coins and jewelry and tableware and photography

  • made from or largely consisting of silver; "silver bracelets"

  • Coat or plate with silver

  • coat with a layer of silver or a silver amalgam; "silver the necklace"











I Got a Bike!




I Got a Bike!





The Story of the Bike
So, a few weeks ago, I decided I wanted to get a bike. I haven't had one in years (left it behind in one of our many moves), but I thought it would be good exercise and I might save some money on gas. I asked my buddies at the Salvation Army if they had any bikes, and they told me to come in the next Thursday and they'd hook me up. Sure enough, when I went in on Thursday, they had a woman's ten speed for me! Yay! I took it home, went inside to make dinner, and a few minutes later thought, Oh, I should bring that bike inside until I get a lock for it. I went outside and it was gone. Yup. Stolen. I didn't even get a chance to ride my new purple bike. So I went back to the Salvation Army, and they promised me the next one that came in. Yesterday was my lucky day! I stopped by and they had a spiffy silver bike all ready for me! It didn't have any pedals, so today Mr. Runabout took me to a bike shop and got me some pedals and some other doohickies it needed, including a basket (which doesn't fit, so I'll have to take it back.) After he got it all put together he took a picture of me taking it for a test drive. In his words: "You look like a seven year old on Christmas."











Have you seen this bike?




Have you seen this bike?





My commuter bike was stolen yesterday, 10/26/2010 at the downtown Frederick MARC station. Frederick peeps, if you see it on the street, please call me at (240) 344-0936 or the FPD dispatch at (301) 600-2102.

Bluish/silver Austro-Daimler frame, single-speed, front wire basket, hammered fenders, butchered leather saddle, brass bell, cork grips, city bars.










silver bike basket







See also:

sterling silver scroll ring

silver costume gloves

silver metallic dress shoes

current silver market price

silver open toe heels

godinger silver candelabra

sterling silver cross pendant necklace

cheap silver coins

silver beaded dress

sterling silver coin bracelet




- 22:38 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  studeni, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Studeni 2011 (19)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

1 OZ OF SILVER

1 oz of silver, worth of 1921 silver dollar, round silver mirrors, sterling silver fruit bowl, 1 dollar silver coins

Linkovi